0.9/1Cancer
ron7777
the Florida good life anyone?
Ron7777
last connection
3 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age47 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Brooksville, Florida
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Single Dad, business owner, home owner, land owner. Looking for a partner that appreciates what we have. My family and myself have set up a good comfortable future. Have energy, love outdoors, ex pro fighter, mma instructor, love paddleboarding, play guitar, love horror movies.

I want my partner to be

My kids have a mom so just looking for someone who is good to my kids and I feel a connection too. Someone with a good heart that has some depth amd energy. I am interested in getting married or in a serious relationship eventually.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best