last connection
25 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age38 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Mexico
City Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Origins Italy
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Thin
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Una de mis pasiones es el arte del placer que mejoro día después día desde toda mi vida, pero ahora estoy listo para abrir mi corazón a la chica que merece mi amor.

I want my partner to be

Totalmente sincera, que aprenda a hablar de cualquier argumento para llegar a conocernos totalmente conseguido la confianza total reciproca, solamente los celos no existaran y puede durar por muchos años o por siempre.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Food Internet Photo

Musical tastes

Techno electronics Rap R&B

Favorite sports

Not specified


Nightclub With family Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Perros

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Italian Italian

Favorite movie

Notting Hill (H.Grant and J.Roberts)

Favorite song

Come nelle favole (Vasco Rossi)



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best