last connection
6 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age70 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Mexico
City Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Origins Canada
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am good living I love Puerto Vallarta I like restaurants traveling and being in very good company and I really like the world of Mexico and if I fall in love is for life and I am a very romantic guy and I speaks French and English and a little Spanish

I want my partner to be

Mon partenaire devrait aimer les sorties et être très affectueux et une journée à la foi et un peux semblable .My partner should like going out and be very affectionate and one day at a time and a little similar

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Animals Walks Travels

Musical tastes

Classic Country Traditional music

Favorite sports

Dance Bike Bodybuilding


Restaurant Concert Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, dogs, horse

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Mexican French Italian

Favorite movie


Favorite song

I will alwauys love you



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best